Skip to content

Emotion practice~

April 16, 2009

I must admit i didnt understood some words DX
and online vocabs were telling weirdstuffs..
So not rlly sure whats the diff between fear and bereft DX

But still hope you enjoy it~
Featuring Astir this time
Linked to my DA. Click to enlarge~

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2009 11:03 pm

    bereft would be like if someone told you character there that his boyfriend died [or his mommy died] and the expression would be like he was robbed of someone he cared about…

    fear is just… SCARY SCARY SCARY!!!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      April 17, 2009 7:15 pm

      So I guess if I drew him more emo then that would work o_x
      (unless he was still in shock state or smthin lol D: )

      Well gonna make sure to do that correctly next time.
      I wasnt also sure about this incredelous.
      Cmon why so many strange names for emotions in english omg D:
      Thats super pain for non natives DX
      And TBH in all kind of books I read in english I’ve never met with those terms o_o (and it wasnt ONLY harry potter LOL)

      Ah well, thanks again for explanation~

  2. April 17, 2009 11:43 am

    Silly wymiata XD
    A confident i flirty są ❤ ❤

    Na tym flirty jest taki jakiś ukesiowaty ❤ Czy gdzieś tam obok Jidaiec stoi?
    Ja wiem że to shonen ale wiesz zboczenie zawodowe XD

    Korci mnie by założyć na onecie takiego bloga jak wpisuje lol XD

    A i domagam się więcej Kerina XD

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      April 17, 2009 7:16 pm

      Kto wie czy dzidajec nie lezy >DDDDD~

      Zaloz se bloga na wordpresie. sa free i w przeciwienstwie do oneta nie wiesza sie jak chii na windowsie XD

      Damn ja bym chciala wiecej gejosow rysowac ale serialnie, ciezko tak 25 ryjow se wyrysowac D;

      • April 17, 2009 8:10 pm

        Mam na liveżornalu x3
        Wcześniej molestowałam myloga ale ssał nałogowo więc zrezygnowałam XD

        A wordpresa nie próbowałam jeszcze moze kiedyś molestne x3

        Ja gdzies mam to na kompie i od miesiąca staram sie nakłonić by to zrobić ale coś mi nie idzie XD I matka zmusza mnie do zdawania do klasy plastycznej do której musze zrobić 20 prac na A3 a mam na to eee… 20 dni yaaay XD

        Nihao ja w Ciebie wierze XD Ty możesz wszystko, jak ze mną wytrzymujesz lol XD
        Ghey power with u~! AVE~! XD

Leave a Reply

