Skip to content

Commision prog + yaoi/shota LJ friends only page!

May 2, 2009

My another comission progress for SirTrips~
Omg i HATE drawing guns T___T

And uh… Thing i wont be posting here LOL!
But small preview XD

Full version can be viewed at http://kyuuyu.livejournal.com/ BUT i must friend you first.

Sorry for being stand-offish too , but anyone who want to friend me there MUST note me on deviantart with his/hers LJ ID and add me on LJ !

Im sorry about it but i dont want third unwanted party (familyDX) to see it.

LJ account is gona be my Ero drawings center from now on, since i can have beter control over who can see my drawings there ^_^;

as for the drawing itself – The funny part is- I dont like Shota LOL!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2009 5:55 pm

    Your English is adorable. “racist’ is not the word you’re looking for. 🙂

    Sorry for being “unfriendly” or “stand-offish”. I don’t think you should have to apologize though because there are just some things you want to keep private – especially perverted things. 🙂

    I like Shota, and I recall that crap you got over at Deviant from those wingcadets out to rid Deviant of all shotakon . The problem with those self-appointed moral police is that they tend to forget that it’s just pencil and ink [and some color in your case].

    Whatever happened to, “if you don’t like it, don’t look at it.”

    :/

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      May 3, 2009 3:45 am

      Hahah its a n00blish ❤
      Crap i got on DA is NOTHING compared to stuffs i kept on Y! and now LJ.
      And yeah i understand Shota wouldnt be wellcome on DA- not everyone must like it although they should remove all ädult”photography stuff cuz most of it is like from poor p0rn magazine.

      Y! Hosting piss me off cuz they keep deleteing my works cuz of “too girlyness” in male characters :/
      Now i drew yaoi picture and got reported again LOL!
      Someone really have no life;;;
      Anyway if you have LJ msg me there <3~

      • May 4, 2009 2:26 pm

        Nah, I left LJ ages ago. 🙂 I left Y!Gallery recently – tired of the shit.

      • gokunobaka permalink*
        May 11, 2009 1:17 pm

        Yeah y gallery have some n00b Policy orz… >.>
        Well i dun like LJ WP is definately beter D:
        But oh well icant secure WP with friends likei can LJi guess – plus more ppl has it orz ;

  2. Haiko permalink
    May 3, 2009 1:27 pm

    omg XD p0rn site 8D! i’m flying to sand you a note on dA
    hahahahaha <XD zue fangirle cię namówiły fufufufuuuu~

Leave a comment