Skip to content

Concept sketch

May 24, 2009

I wana draaaaaaaaaaw art D:<!
And so I have been in uber slump nowadays DX I feel so useless and am unhappy with everything i doD;
So i shall waste my life on onlinegames! D:<

Today i have been in main city and 2 UK tourist came and asked me for the way to the toilets D:
For 20 seconds i couldnt remember the word UNDERGROUND.. Oh gesus My english is gettin more and more rusty ._.

Anyway concept sketchy of art i would love to do, with Kerin from Beast Hunt~
But im not sure will i have enough patience for it DX

null

And random doodles of astir n jeedai…
I SO WANA DRAW ART DX

null

null

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2009 5:47 pm

    Czy to ostatnie to czerwony kapturek jest przypadkiem XD?
    I czy Astirzak dostaje znowu butem? 😄

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      May 26, 2009 1:39 am

      Ano czerwony kapturek 😄
      Mial byc jeszcze Katerfield babcia ale mi zabraklo miejsca 😄
      Jakim butem, klapkiem ! ;D

  2. May 26, 2009 1:01 am

    It sounds more like you need to rellaaaaaxxxxx

    ps love the pic with the clashing steel of manhood. ;D Need moar cum tho.

    that kerin picture is too amazing NOT to finish though!! |||ORZ

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      May 26, 2009 1:40 am

      I always end up on floor when i read chu comments LOL 😄
      Im so useless that i cant even do good lineart D:
      So kerin will wait long time untill i get outa artblock :<
      And im relaxing F: For like past 2 months and its even worse than before LOL xD

      • May 26, 2009 12:41 pm

        You’ll get out of it, though art blocks really do suck. A lot.
        Relaxing is good! It’s something Astir and Jidai clearly need to do more often.
        Well they’d find some way to screw that up too, who am I kidding. :[ I’m starting to feel very sorry for Katerfield.

        xD ❤ Making you laugh makes me happier beyond anything. C:

  3. May 26, 2009 9:11 am

    The first sketch looks so so pretty omg *A* <333333333 lovelovelove the angle & the wings.
    I think I'm in love with your boys ;3;

  4. June 9, 2009 6:15 am

    don’t worry, i need to learn more japanese! 😀 not easy trying to get a jist of another language, is it?

  5. madachan permalink
    December 23, 2009 12:59 am

    In the last pic of Astir and Jidai, Jidai reminds me of Zura…Joui ga JoY~! 😄

Leave a Reply

