Skip to content

Working + health problems orz

May 21, 2010

Small update.
I need to draw around 10 new buttons for london expo but I decided to make another picture for myself.
Small raihyo cuz i never drew him when he had short hair lol XD

And also Working hard on beast hunt~
Preview of page 34 😀

I thought it would be fun if Bernard (the horse) would ❤ jidai lawl C: ❤ Sogay.

Im also loosing some control in my right hand OTL;;;
Ill need to go see a doctor. Its rather scary and I can't imagine i would not be able to draw, ever @___@
I hope it wont be anything serious but I almost panicked today, when I woke up and it took me 20 minutes to be fully able to move my fingers OTL

Im also loosing my eyesight haha;;;
I guess getting old sucks afterall DX

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Frigandier permalink
    May 25, 2010 8:16 am

    Oh jeez, that’s a lot of not-good. D: I hope everything turns out okay with the doctor, man!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      May 25, 2010 2:36 pm

      I hope so too XD Going to have basic checkup after MCM, in next week.
      I think i got some problems with spine (its the disease every graphic designer gets sooner or later haha)
      Thanks C: ❤

  2. May 25, 2010 1:59 pm

    Kurcze, a myslalam, ze to ja sie rozpadam 0o A mialas jakas kontuzje w ta reke wczesniej?

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      May 25, 2010 2:35 pm

      Raczej chyba mi kreg jakis uciska bo wogole mam dupne krazenie D;
      Ale serio bylam z radicem na lodach tydzien temu i nie moglam utrzymac w renku nic no :C
      suuuucks D;

      • May 26, 2010 1:17 pm

        Uh, dodupyyy…

        Ja mam problemy z kręgosłupem, ale to się bierze ze starych kontuzji (kostka, nadgarstek, ramię.. prawe _-_) a potem nieruchawości; teraz staram się choć trochę gimanstykować ORZ

        Trzymaj się i oby się dało ustawić i wszystko było OK 🙂

  3. May 28, 2010 1:39 pm

    HOW DARE YOU.

    I forbid you to get sick!
    You are absolutely forbidden to be ill or in danger of any sickness in any way. >:V
    Otherwise you will suffer the punishment of sadface!

    :c

    And sadness within me.

    (Funny how I got worried for you even tho we have never met or really talked D:!)

  4. Frigandier permalink
    June 24, 2010 7:17 pm

    I have the greatest case of Happy Camper Syndrome ever right now, as my copy of Beast Hunt finally arrived today! Thankyou so much for being awesome, dude, and I hope things are going better for you. ❤ *stares at the inside cover in the Best Confusion Ever*

Leave a Reply

