Skip to content

Some designs and stuff i never finish 8C

August 10, 2010

Baw I was thinking of veryveryvery old characters since I’ve been thinking of veryvery old beast hunt 😄
And suddenly i rememberd other 2 characters who met with Nildgrass during some quest~

Unknown grender Natsu and Thief King Ethan. I’ve completly remade their designs since the last one was from… 2004 XD; But ohemgee! I forgot that natsu had yellow eyes haha i suck :C
Still its V1 so I will prolly change it some other time~

And some oldoldold stuff I found on my drive… It is so old that I definatley wont be remaking it.
Thats annoying when you forget about something and when you find it again its like blah 😄

And finnaly i shun work on beasthunt.
MUSTSTOPBEINGLAZY.

And study for my anthropology egzam.. ohmygod… im gonna die… XD;

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 11, 2010 5:08 pm

    RYSUJ *kopie*

    Antropologia? A co masz? Macie coś o Sapirze-Whorfie?

Leave a Reply

