Skip to content

Retro Beast Hunt XDDD

September 3, 2010

Sooooo I was cleaning my desk *cuz i bought new copics and decided they should stay in a clean place 😄 * and I found REAAAAALLLLLYYYY old sketchbooks….
T tell the truth I never fought any old Astir and Jidai design would remain, beside the one i have but I did found a few.
That gave me lots of laugh and I could imagine currently designed character faces if they saw this…. piece of art XDDD;;;;;

So since its very pathetic and lame I decided to post some retro (2002) Beast hunt stuffs XD;;;


Ok here is Nildgrass………. D:
Praise my very complicated and orginal outfit designing skilllssss!!!!! D8


Uhm… And to think that at the very very verrry beggining of beast hunt, astir was so calm… and nice…. and was so kind…. XD;;;;
Oh Astir what happened to you D8


Uhm… I think the most disturming part here is, the lack of sense in his hairstyle. Also the fact that he sposed to be magical… Magical jidai huh…..


And well… speaking of magical jidai XD;;; Thats funny how first character concepts got forgotten during the time XD;


And small try out of my copics~ Very very very fast though.
I drew Younger Amroth but…. Why his hairstyle havent changed D:….. Thats a mystery!

And let me finish this pathetic journal with less pathetic current, Astir and Jidai designs XD;;;
Till next time! C:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2010 5:28 am

    Wow you’ve really come a long way. x3 Desks are always great archives haha I should clean out mine and see what I find. Probably rotten things… c_c

    Your copic pieces look quite nice. =3 Thanks for sharing!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      September 5, 2010 8:10 am

      mine had like 5 full shelfs. after clleaning i have 4 shelfs free XD;;;
      lots of crap~

      Its superlazy copic stuff i need to draw smthing decent eventually tho atm im lazy 😄

Leave a Reply

