Skip to content

Eren world sketchbook preview! :D

October 26, 2010

Edit~
So here is all I’ve made in 2 days! 8D
If i keep up 8 pages daily then i should be done in 3 weeks with sketching phase (after that lineart phase OTL) anyway njoy~

So like I spent most of the time about thinking HOW to make the sketchbook.
At first I wanted to include ALL races we have but in the end the book would have over 400 pages OTL;

So I’ve made my mind (Thanks to meago ❤ ) and decided to split content into races! 😀
First go humans cuz its most popular race XD
The other ones will be Gods and then Magical races /half gods.
Obviously most of the human characters are from beast hunt lol, though I've decided to not connect it with beast hunt in any way.
There will be short info on clothes they wear in their regions or seasons, characteristics of their countries some facial expressions (6x front 3/4 and side)
architecture in their countries and what they eat… Also some random situational stuff from childhood or something (gotta think about it yet XD ).
Consider this sketchbook as some brief information about our world etc C: I will also include small tutorials for each volume (On drawing face angles/expressions, another about poses and the last one.. we will seE XD )

Characters included in this part are:

astir
jidai
takara
hoshiko
hokori
ethan
natsu
amroth
hikyo
nildgrass
katerfield
*spolier lady lol *

Means lots and lots of fun for me 8D!
Each character will take from 8 to 12 pages and theres 12 of them~
I think total will have around 150 pages.

I started with astir cus he is easiest for me to draw LOL.
Anyway small preview of how it will look (Its still in draft phasE XD; )
I wanna finish it in a month + ! 😀 (Yes, wish me good luck LOL )

Cya!~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2010 8:21 pm

    jestes jakas popsuta ;n; tyle juz wykoksalas, a ja dopiero przerysowalam tego bobka w twoich majtach orz
    tesz chce miec takie tempo XD

  2. October 29, 2010 4:11 pm

    Heh, jak wyżej XD

Leave a Reply

