Skip to content

Woo so far so good~

November 17, 2010

Im working so much lately omg omg ; 3 ; *happy*
I sketched 8 pages for sketchbook today, that leaves me at 54 pages sketched total~ 46 more to go and after I lineart it I can start opening preorders~ *o*
And i sketched 3rd chapter of beast hunt till page 6~ *now i wait for radittz to write more script OTL*

Anyway I found some doodle of Nildgrass in our times XD
He would TOTALLY be highschool coach LOL.
And he would be sucha ass *i think worse than he is in beast hunt times LOL *
I also found Amroth suitable for “evil” buisnessman or politican LOL.

And I doodled jidai next to amroth cuz meago said they look alike DUH :C they aint D:

Anyway Daily doodle FTW!
Till tmoorow! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

