Skip to content

23 11 Doomsday

November 22, 2010

Tommorow I have very serious talk with one teacher at school.
Im totally scared X__X
I accidently caused him trouble at Principal’s office cuz I accidently talked about something I shouldn’t have (though I wasnt warned before about this ;_; )
so yeah, please pray for my success in not getting thrown out of the window ; 3 ; ;;;

Anyway topichange XD;

Decided to post more detailed than usuall progress of my current work

Small showcase how i do face/hair and stuffs (though its sorta simple shading (i suck cuz i gave up on detailed shading cuz of lack of time X___X I WANT HERMIONES TIME CLOCK THINGY) )

Base color/ first shading test.

Shading face ~

Shading eyes

And hair~

And current progress

Aaaaand I might be lazy to screencap rest LOL :C
Take care D:

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2010 7:01 pm

    aawww *patpat I will be alright =)

    The work in progress are great as always. I wish to have your skills :3

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      November 22, 2010 8:48 pm

      Ah I hope ;__;
      If I will survive tommorow then I will not be affraid of 2012 XD;;;;
      And lazy skills are obtainable by being lazy 😄

  2. November 23, 2010 7:05 am

    omg I love seeing progress shots TY FOR SHARING. the mood is so warm and fluffyyyy

    Also omg you have an artblog I’m going to rss it now. and major koodos to you for keeping up with the daily doodles LOL I tried to do it last year but I think I never got past like day 2 LMFAO

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      November 23, 2010 8:10 am

      Ahahahah ❤
      I was like "if i last longer than 3 days I'm gona make it~" and It's been a week now O: *proudproud* ~!
      My biggest problem is – I can’t systematically work (omg idk is that even a correct wordXD ) I can either go on masochistic drawing spree like with sketchbook currently or not touch anything to draw for weeks. So in that case Its good to make like even scrappy stuff, just to keep up with daily drawings ; ^ ;
      So dont give upppp you can do it too! D: And thanks! ; 3 ; *hugs*

  3. Yoh permalink
    November 23, 2010 5:52 pm

    Nuu~ Don’t worry about the teacher. I’m sure everything is going to be fine 😀
    I have been watching you for some time on dA and now here.
    Your daily doodles are very, very inspiring for a lazy person like me, please do more so I’d have the energy to do my homework :3
    Your humble watcher Yoh :3

Leave a Reply

