Skip to content

26 11 Daily Doodle

November 26, 2010

So yeah my super hard work for 2 weeks to get extra english class (I have to pass it cuz I’ve been lazy semester ago XD; ) went to waste…
I thought I’d be more wasted/pissed/mad/ but after going through “I hate world” phase yesterday, I kinda went to I dont care state today after i hurd the news.
And i like it waaaay more than really worrying over it :C

Hopefully it wont give me any problems for further semester (I still need to make sure about this.. if it wont then all I can say is I’m gona be more happy cuz for this semester I’d have really strict teacher with stick up to her ass… screw her D: I want this awesome Japanese-American teacher in next semester D:! ) and I guess I can wait a few months to resume my english course.

So yeah just to stay with Daily ups.
Tommorow I’m gonna draw like a madman and makup for wasted time.
Screw skewl, drawing freedom ftw! D:

I was completly out of ideas for today (I’m really tired) so i doodled randomly my FIRST ever RO prof – Idontrememberhisname LOL.
All i remember is : it was winter (about this time) when i made him, he was wearing gay red prof outfit and was all santa’ish (Oh the happiness when i got santa hat LOL )

So yeah meet idontrememebrhisname (no really i dont XD )

Tommorow Im gona make it something more decent than 6 min sketch XD;;;

Cya ❤

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2010 10:47 pm

    CONGRATS ON YOUR FREEDOM FROM ALL THE SCHOOL CRAP AT LAST

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      November 27, 2010 7:01 pm

      LOL TOTALLY 8D!
      It didnt endup too well for me but at least i stopped worrying over it (so i can finnaly work LOL )

  2. November 27, 2010 7:39 am

    for a six minutes doodle, its quite decent!! aaaaw hun you need a hug *glomp It’s beter to have a nice teacher than an ass**** one. But… you’re FREE!!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      November 27, 2010 7:01 pm

      I totally agree XD;
      The Jap-US teacher is beyond awesome and the one I almost got to deal with for this semester was strict bish ;_;

      Thanks a lot ; 3 ; ❤

  3. November 27, 2010 9:31 am

    mi też pan z wykładu który jest tylko na zaliczenie z obecność postanowił utrudnić sprawę, no ale pocieszał, że mogę odpłatnie za rok chodzić na ten sam wykład przez pół roku (bo drugi semestr sobie zaliczę)…

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      November 27, 2010 7:04 pm

      LOL D;
      No wez czasem takie mendy sie trafiaja i ci komplikuja zycie jak cholerA (w koncu damn, studia sa po to zeby nie przychodzic na wyklady no XD )
      Tymbardziej jak wyklady sa z dupy ;<
      Chodzic odplatnie.. pocieszenie XD; Ja place 800 zeta za durny angielski i mnie to wzglednie nie pocieszylo (najpierw mialam dola bo za ang trzeba tyle bulic, a potem ze termin zglaszania ITN minal a jak mi sie udalo wszytsko zalatwic to mnie menda nauczycielka niedopuscila bo dziekanat mial obsowe ze zgloszeniem 1 dzien bo kogos nie bylo… ) masakra D:
      Ale grunt ze przestalam sie przejmowac, bo jak sie stresuje to sie nic zrobic nie da ;_;

Leave a Reply

