Skip to content

30 11 DD

November 29, 2010

Still working on sketchbook but since I’ve made it to 72 pages already (WOHOOO! ) I am thinking of drawing reward simple pic formyself (cuz i totally wanna color something ;_; )
Anyway remember when i said we had 1st day of the snow.
So it melted and today it started to snow again but like more hardcore LOL.
I wonder will I be able to get to skewl tommorow X____X
(This city is forgotten by the snow cleaning machines, they start to remember about us when we get too many car accidents LOL )
The view from my balcony on my garden…

Tomorow i post some ups of progess of pic (IF i will draw it XD; ) and nao haz a book preview (i must stop showing u previews else u gona know all content :F )

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kiwi permalink
    November 29, 2010 5:35 pm

    SNOW!!!!!
    *dances
    We have snow here too but not as much! ;__;
    I want to make a snowman now D:

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      November 30, 2010 5:06 pm

      but dont you live in canada ?D8
      And I stopped making snowmans after my snowball took all the possible crap from the yard whenI was rolling it.
      And then i put my hands into it.
      So traumatic X__X

      • Kiwi permalink
        December 1, 2010 10:55 pm

        Yeah xD But sometimes the snow is really late TT_TT
        xD
        Ahh yard crap Hahaha…….

        Maybe that’s why I don’t make anymore.. hummmm

Leave a Reply

