Skip to content

3 12 DD

December 2, 2010

WOOOOOOT Thats so awesomely true 8DDDDD It moved my Nolifer heart 😄

Ok no 3rd yet but I post earlier so i can update later lolol~

So working on jidai the farmer right now~
I’ll post some small progress here and after I need to work on comic OTL;

I watched Like 4 Leslie Nielsen movies this night.
I totally gonna miss that guy ;( He was my childhood idol and the news about his death on 28.11 was like bitchslap from real life.
I dont think there ever will be sucha awesome comedian 😦
Anyway I totally missed school cuz of nightwatching marathon and i woke up at 4 PM lol X__X
But gonna get some time to draw i guess XDDD;;;;;

k no more progress cuz i was lazy to screenshot again XDDDDD;;;;

I wanna attempt different colorig style someday eventually..
But atm im too lazy XD;;
Instead have creepy doodle gift i made for friend XD;

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Simz permalink
    December 2, 2010 5:24 pm

    You’re great!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      December 2, 2010 10:44 pm

      Thank you ; 3 ; ❤

  2. December 2, 2010 9:59 pm

    8D Jidai is becoming a wheat plant?
    *dance and eat Jidai*

    ;__;

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      December 2, 2010 10:44 pm

      xDDDD
      I think he’d be more like sunflower out there~

      • December 3, 2010 12:47 am

        Ahhh yeah.. Jidai the sunflower 8D
        Sould make that my next drawing xD

Leave a Reply

