Skip to content

8 11 DD

December 8, 2010

Today I will spam you guys with photos XD;;;
I need to hardcore drawing of the book so till 20th i wont be posting many drawings D;
But I’ll keep up with daily updates anyway (gonna rant a bit about how much it sucks to draw 70 pages in 9 days XDD;;;; )

Anyway I wanted to take some shots of my “snowy” home town.
Remember when i said our streets has never seen that snow cleaning machines.
If you didnt belived me Here’s my proof XD;;;
*Taken on a journey back to home from school lol; *

So yeah. If not for cars we would be stuck with shitload of snow on the streets X___X
I know some countries are way more snowy but its very unusual for poland to have so much snow D:!

And omg I taken my dogs photo when I was about to sleep. He was so fluffyyyyyyyy <3<3
Im a big fantard of my own dog LOL. I know its lame but I cant help but worship him D;
I always thought Yorkshire terriers are beyond dumb (well they areXD; ) and I totally wanted a huge dog (german sheppard, husky etc D: ) but my mom bought yorkie and I was like wtf i won't take care of it. But before I knew I started to let him sleep on my pillow and wuldn't leave him even for moment while I was at home.. and now I can't imagine living without him D;

My luvluv Edward (NO TWILIGHT REFFERENCE, OK D8< It was fullmetal cuz he's blonde! XD)

Aaaaand final for today~
I met with Meago and I finnaly got my Lightbox! 8D
We met at her place to build it, and later to let her dad make the electricity hax so it would work.
But daaamn Im so beyond proud of myself~ Not only I built it but later when we met, the lightbox stopped working (OTL) and when i came back home i had to open it and do things with cables i didnt understand at all XD;;; And guess what it started to work LOL.
My electricity managing experience + 100!!! 8D
Now i can open mass productions of lightboxes LOL XD;

Heres photo of the new one(biiigoneee) and small one Meago amde for me previously~
Thanks homo! 8D

And thats enought for today.
Tommorow Im gonna run out of topics for blog OTL;;;

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2010 3:16 am

    LIGHTBOX!! MAKE ME ONE!

    and wowww you use real manga paper! they’re so expensive ):

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      December 9, 2010 3:32 am

      I bought it on Japan expo in france D; (There was this japanese manga stuff stand and the japanese dude had manga paper for 6 euro LOL D; So small. I instantly wanted to buy all he got but it was only 2 duhhh :< I think it was IC brand paper.
      Then i went to this Deleter stand and bought paper for 15 euro OTL; so yes it is expensive X_X
      How much is it at your place?O:

      And Lightbox making is very easy though you need some electricity stuff expreienced nigga for making it work 😄
      I can explain you what to do to built it if you want C:

      • December 10, 2010 2:42 am

        I get so lazy just thinking about making a lightbox LOL. I haven’t bought manga paper before so I dont remember but it was something like a few sheets for like 10 dollars ): so I just bought cardstock instead, 250 sheets for $15 HAHAHA

  2. December 8, 2010 3:42 am

    I seriously gotta learn how to make a lightbox :O!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      December 9, 2010 3:33 am

      Building it isnt a big deal (a couple of hours) the problem is to find a nice dude who can make the electricity work 😄 (I was lucky with Meago’s dad 8D )

  3. December 8, 2010 10:41 am

    Lightbox ❤
    Mi kolega zrobił, diodowy *.* Będę wypróbowywać jakoś dziś lub jutro jak skończę szkic najnowszej strony 😀

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      December 9, 2010 3:33 am

      to brzmi jak brat megan XDD aw zabrala bym sie za komiks ale buka koksac trzeba X___X

  4. December 8, 2010 2:24 pm

    lolol 😄 jaka lajtboxowa gallery 😄
    i omg okropnie tam macie na osiedlu :C dad bylby mega angry 😛

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      December 9, 2010 3:34 am

      no wez jakby mial tak cos dowozic to by chyba sie zakopal 10 razy na mojej ulicy :X
      I baww dzieki jeszcze raz pedalku 8D
      I no lajtboxy zapchaly mi moja znikoma przestrzen i musze znowu cos przemeblowac 😄

Leave a Reply

