Skip to content

10 12 DD

December 10, 2010

So In the end I decided to get some life till xmas and sketchbook will be open to order in the half of January XD;
Thanks to that I can draw commissions and earn for bills without stress that i need to hardcore book else plenty of raged people will kill me XD;
(I also wanna catch up with watching Supernatural :F )

Anyway~

After short struggle with my server I managed to ressurect it XD;I think my previous deviation with Jidai the sunflower and extra wallpaper i gave people to DL from my server, raped my monthly transfer X___X
But i bought additional 1GB and its Ok now… for now… XD
So using this opportunity with still working server a few images~

In the end cover Might look like this cuz I liked both images LOL XD; It was hard to choose and I think That’d be best solution.
(It wont be japanese covering type though, i messed up the sides LOL )

And well While overreacting drawing DESU things for book I felt like drawing ugly/dumb faces

It made me wanna draw comic again, for some reason XD; (maybe I will since i got time now)

And yesterday I pernamently said byebye to my diet LOL.
It was like 3 am when i remembered about my granny making these awesome Croquettes with mushrooms and cabbage for xmas… so i couldnt stop thinking about it and stole some for myself…
at 3 am OTL;;; So yeah i wont be using diet till 2011 cuz its just IMPOSSIBLE with all these awesome food we have X___X (I am a mushroom wh0re and in poland MOST xmas food is made of mushrooms / with mushrooms LOL ).


And heres the culprit.
DAMN YOU MUSHROOMS.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2010 2:46 am

    What do you use that you need to pay for bandwith? it sounds like the limit is small, which is not nice when you do promotion stuff like the wallpaper thing ): The hosting service I use has almost unlimited bw, if you need I can give you some space to use!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      December 16, 2010 7:55 pm

      Thanks for offer but atm its Ok – i called em and it wasnt even brandwith – they had some issues which also happened first time ever since i have account there- 1 year XD;
      So i guess everyone have worse days – even hosts XD

      Thanks though ; 3;

  2. February 25, 2011 10:06 am

    Heyo!

    Ne, I was wondering? What’s with the blue lines?????!!

Leave a Reply

