Skip to content

Copic progress

January 19, 2011

So I managed to instal OS for my camera and thanks to that I was able to recover my 2k pictures XDD;;;
So here’s lazy progress:

I’ve also found the newyear party photo and i lold especially at my /disguisted/wtf/ face hahaha.
I love this cheap wig- It’s sogay lololol. AND I’M SPARKLING 8D!

Take care~!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2011 1:21 am

    LOLOLOL TRANSITION BETWEEN THE LAST WIP TO YOUR RAINBOW WIG sldjfasgkljs;fal dying

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      January 20, 2011 4:43 am

      LOLOLOL. I BET IT WAS SCARY 8D

      • January 20, 2011 10:55 am

        LOL mialam to samo XDDDDDDDDD

Leave a Reply

