Skip to content

Small update~!

January 19, 2011

Between hardcoring stuff for school and other crap I finnaly found some time for myself ;3;

So small preview of work I might post tommorow on DA.
More copic practice~


I post some progress tommorow… That is IF my camera will ALLOW me to get photos onto computer (I think i have over 2000 photos on it and it doesnt want to copy them anymore D: )

And I wanna draw Kerin and Keith. First concept I’ve made And I might leave it XD

And before I decided to go to bed (that is NOW) I doodled some actionkerindurururufight!
He actualy fights a LOT and I always draw him doing anything else than fighting XD
If i get the good idea for the pose I might try to finish it with copics too O: (though wings will rape my reds lol :C )

Ok enuf sketchness i gtfo sleep now D:
BUT BEFORE I GO! I must feed my pixel people at restaurant story game lolololol~
Cya~!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

