Skip to content

From draft to page

January 24, 2011

Well It’s not very flashypage but the only one which i preserved all steps of making XD

Since I’ve got lightbox It’s easier for me to plan page on the computer.
Here’s like totally first draft – concept for the panels etc.

After Im making cleaner draft which is printed later and traced with Lightbox, so I can work on it traditional way.

Here is page after inking C: It’s really time taking despite it looks simplistic…
I think the inking way might be at faultXD; (I started to use Ink and Nib C_C )

And here after applying screentones. I usually try to not overdo it since I am not a big fan of OHSOMANYTONEZ pages D;

And thats all orzorz.
I’ll post something more creative soon XD!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

