Skip to content

2 week book challenge~!

January 30, 2011

Ok so since I cant really decide on final form of The previous sketchbook (I need to give it more thought OTL) Like a week ago, I’ve decided to make small sketch compilation book for next two weeks.
I dont really know about the total page though I definately want to make more than 42 pages (Since I’ve made Boy in boy in two weeks and it had around 52 so I guess It should be same this time, we will see )

Heres first concept cover and title though both will most likely change.
I wanna abuse my pattern CD i’ve bought on japan expo year ago 8D

And done version. IDK yet about the red thingy. Need time to decide lolol. What you guys think XD?

I think this one is atm the most possible to be accepted haha.

On the other hand – I have destructive powers. I wanted to format my external drive and ready it up for backup and guess what – It doesnt work anymore LOL.
Now I am recovering the 01010101 system which will take next 10 Hours haha;;;
And to think this had never happened to me before. oh dear XD;

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2011 5:14 pm

    Przypominasz mi Bakumana XD “A teraz w 2 miesiące zrobimy 5 rozdziałow” XD

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      February 1, 2011 11:06 am

      to tak sie da XD;;;; ?

      Nie no zauwazylam ze okolo lutego mam zawsze drawing spree i robie ksiazke.
      Potem przez caly rok mysle jak to fajnie bylo miec drawing spree i ze bede to musiala powtorzyc za rok 8D;;;;

      • February 1, 2011 6:40 pm

        No, do Jumpa to się jedzie rozdział/tydzień ;P Ale z asystentami XD

        Eh, chciałabym mieszkać w Japonii, zatrudniłabym się na asystenta XD

  2. January 30, 2011 8:29 pm

    I like the last two!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      February 1, 2011 11:05 am

      Yeahh i stay with red afterall (reds own! 8D )

  3. February 25, 2011 12:01 am

    Your sketches are sooooo clean O____O

Leave a Reply

