Skip to content

40 pages to go 8D

February 2, 2011

12 accoplished in 3 days~!
I actually try to stick to 4 pages a day… I was thinking of extending book to 56 pages so I can leave last page blank for eventual signature or doodle.
That would make it 54 illusts though I was thinking of using 2 existing linearts of finished pictures.
That would still leave me at 40 pages to draw haha XD

Anyway small preview and I go study for stupid Media exam X__X

Take care~!


^A song which is on loop on my playlist 8D; I like to abuse single songs when I draw haha~

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 4:57 pm

    the sketches look amazingggg you’re so productive LOL, 4 PAGES A DAY

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      February 2, 2011 5:06 pm

      I have to be cause I have like 400 USD to spend in 2 weeks Q___Q
      Need to buy plane for paris expo and stuff blah :C
      Ihateplanes.

  2. February 3, 2011 4:47 pm

    Hmm, ten spread wygląda intrygująco…

  3. February 24, 2011 11:33 pm

    YAHO! Awesome pages of awesome, I swearz!

    Ne, what program do you use? I’ve been looking for a decent digital screentone program for a while now but I can’t find one

Leave a Reply

