Skip to content

SO IT’S BEEN A WHILE~!

February 27, 2011

But I’m back from dead.

I had this antisocial mode on (I ALWAYS HAVE IT AT THE BEGGINING OF NEW YEAR WTF D: ) + MMORPG tardness and I didnt drew anything for 2 weeks D:
One of the reason was – MY TABLET STARTED TO ACT WEIRD.
It happened after I ordered this pizza and i had this tomato sauce. I left it on my desk for a while and one day after i woke up and descended LOL from my bed down onto floor i saw this tomato sauce covering my WHOLE DESK. D; I dont know what they used to make this tomato sauce but it made a HOLE in a plastic container wtf!!! And one of the victims was… MY WACOMS PEN OMG ;___; So beside it’s really stinky now, despite I’ve cleaned it, it works funny… pressure kinda died so idk… BAD LUCK PLZ.

Anyway after the time of being a mmoantisocialtard with work, I came to senses early enough to finish my sketchbook ontime haha~
Have 10 illusts to go and gonna print everything on 3rd of the march~

Anyways small progress of things I’ve been doing lately.

Sketchors~!

AND AND i really wanna rewatch BRAVE STORY ❤ Oh gosh this anime was so awesome ;___;!!!
I found AMV's today and went like FJEIOGHJKSGDK I MUST REWATCH.
it took me ages but i found downloadable links… geez D:

Anyway If you haven't seen BRAVE STORY yet, DO IT NOW
Most dijlsdjljglsdg awesome anime movie EVURRRR ❤ *is shipping the shota hahaha*

Take care you guys!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2011 6:54 am

    GAH! I love Brave Story 😀 It’s such a good movie and the main chara is soooo cute!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      February 27, 2011 5:49 pm

      OMG RIGHT?8D
      I totally love animation and everything ❤ and yes, main chara was beyond adorable ; 3 ; But i also have weakspot for mitsuru lolol ❤

  2. shilin permalink
    February 27, 2011 10:57 pm

    what the shit corrosive tomato sauce LOL???? THAT’S SCARY.

    AND GOOD LUCK TO YOUR SKETCHBOOK SALES <:

  3. March 2, 2011 12:34 pm

    Dlatego ja mam zasadę, że na biurku może być tylko herbata (w desygnowanym miejscu) i coś w małej miseczce (bezpiecznie oddalonej od reszty) a poza tym jedzenie NIE ma wstępu na biurko 😄

Leave a Reply

