Skip to content

2022011

March 2, 2011

So my old tardness strike me back in moment i least wanted it XD
Everything happened because of this

HOW CAN YOU NOT LOVE KATSURA AFTER HEARING THIS HAHAHAHA ❤ i want trans dammnnniiitttttt.

I also found this BENIZAKURA HEN~! movie omg *v* Finnaly after like.. i totally lost hope that i ever gona see it LOL XD
I also watched episdoe of gintama where katsura and gin got turned into cats (cuz gin peed on cats grave?wtf! and zura took a dump LOL.)
I wonder what crack sorachi's on when he draws gintama~

Anyway must not resist my urge to fagerl now. need to finish sketchbook D;

Anyway While planning things for sketchbook I decided to draw rinri and mizumi~
Aww i missed them gays~
Rinri is like 12 here lolol~ Mizumi didnt change much, beside he became less grumpy when he got older XD
I had to redesign em a bit, was hard D8

K im back to work, Dondake~!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

