Skip to content

05032011

March 4, 2011

Oh gosh *v*
I sent the sketchbook to printhouse today~
I FEEL SO PROUD.
I even figured the good cover size and printhouse lady said i be clever ohohohohoh~

Anyway their best machine is out of order and they will start printing it on monday only Xnx
Oh sadness, I hope they will make it till 10.03 cuz on 11.03 i have convention ;n;

Anyway~
I can finnaly tard a bit with gintama tardness.
I couldnt help it after watching episode 190~
And heres my small tribute 8D (I wanna finish it someday haha~ )

Ginzuraftw~!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Kiwi permalink
    March 5, 2011 8:19 am

    D8
    I have a question now.

    Is Gintama really goood?

    Cuz I never watched iiit! D:

    • March 5, 2011 6:34 pm

      YES.

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      March 5, 2011 6:42 pm

      TOTALL YES. tho depends if you like CRAZY humor and parodies. Ill get back home tmr and ill send u some links, im on phone net atm and cant youtubr xD

  2. March 5, 2011 6:36 pm

    Hmm, to oficjalnie pozwalam ci mnie dręczyć bym wysmyczyła tego doujina 😉

  3. gokunobaka permalink*
    March 5, 2011 6:46 pm

    No koksaj! Ja nie wiem czy nie zrobie po prostu komedyjkowego shaja xD jakos mega yaoi nie pasi mi do nich bo sa tacy mega kjut D:
    Bosz pisanie z telefona saksi !

Leave a Reply

