Skip to content

Gettin life back

April 5, 2011

I try my best to get back into drawing mood but it’s kinda hard :<
Thats why I decided to make 1 dumb doodlzor everyday… 5 min max.
Sorry if i spam blog with crap for now, but maybe this will keep my motivation up a little ):

I still haven't fully decided what will I do with comics, Prolly make a decission within a few next days.
My mood got a little better compared to yesterday (which was just awfull) though I still have no idea what will happen to me after I finish studies…
Im sure I will manage to get a work, but I dont want to get another boring graphic work, with retarted bossy art director "who knows better" ):
So like Hoshiko said, FML … X_x
I think ill go to work in macdonalds. At least noone will tell me how to make burgers ):

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2011 8:52 pm

    Everyone goes through their bad days, the trick is to not let it cripple you. Remember, you’re not some god on a pedestal you’re human, and you will get over it.
    We all believe you will.

  2. April 6, 2011 4:39 pm

    Nie idź do McDonalda, tam piorą mózgi D:

    Powinnas isc w robienie gier ;P

Leave a Reply

