Skip to content

XD

April 8, 2011

So yesterday my providers brodacasting internet antenna got STOLEN.
I understand that people in Poland steal various things but ANTENNA? SERIOUSLY?
Thats why I havent managed to make an update yesterday.
This really makes me laugh though. Can just imagine that -whoever- person carrying a super heavy 15 m High antenna _^_ *It made me think of Bear Grylls for some reason too xD! I have no idea why, maybe I watch too much of his survival shows lately haha*

Anyway small doodle of my Elyos sorcerer from Aion (I DONT KNOW WHY BUT HE LOOKS SORTA YOUNG HERE D:)

Oh and Lays has released this SHRIMPS chips I was dying to try (LOVE SHRIMPS!)

But in the end it sucked so bad D: The taste Reminded me of food from this indian restaurant I shall never come back to… Yes, so bad D:

I once tried these shrimp chips from japan. As Im not eager to try Japanese sweets (since they usually taste like things from fish shop and have nothing to do with sweets X_X ) I would eat those over and over, they were so good and also made by Lays D:!
IM REALLY DISSAPOINTED AT U POLISH LAYS COMPANY >:

And well I started to doodle Aire at SAI and maybe I’ll finish it (It’s rather simple picture but better simple than none >:! )

I always wondered in these pin ups images WHY characters are posing in the water and look sexy D8
I still have no idea but I decided to follow the mass and do exactly same thing LOL ❤

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Kiwi permalink
    April 8, 2011 7:07 pm

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww I want to taste now! D:
    We don’t have those kind of chips here in cold canada…..
    Buuut, we have some cheeseburger flavor! hohoho….

    And and! ;w; I hope you read your notes cuz Jidai is finiiiished! 8D

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      April 8, 2011 7:40 pm

      NO U DONT WANNA TASTE IT D8
      ITS SO BAD D;

      lol cheeseburger? Isnt that highly influenced by USA XD?
      AND NO I HAVENT SEEN NOTES YET ~~~D8 ! I go look nao!

      • Kiwi permalink
        April 8, 2011 8:37 pm

        Yes. Surfin Usa. =__= A LOT of things here are influenced by USA…….. ;_; I wish there where more influence from other coutries!

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      April 9, 2011 1:27 am

      Awww ❤
      Well its ok you have your mapple syrup RIGHT <3!
      And well its hard to get other influences if you have sucha FLASHY neightbour ❤ XD

  2. April 8, 2011 9:15 pm

    http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/3793/shrimpchipslgbc6.jpg You mean these? japanese chips. Tast kinda good =D (but dont eat all at once – tried and …… still glad that i am alive)

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      April 9, 2011 1:26 am

      Noo i think it was amde by Lays? D:
      Im not sure but they were looking like ordinary chips! XD
      The one I’ve listed doesnt taste BAD compared to other crazy flavors they came up with, but they have like NOTHING to do with a shrimp >: !
      And lol yeah, I still cant belive in weird japanese taste after seeing SALTY watermelon candies Q___Q;;;;
      (And no the chips i tried … I would eat them all year 8D! )

      • April 9, 2011 3:48 am

        Wth xD salty candies. Sounds like kinda stuff that parents will give to their children as punishment lol. Oh got your sketchbook. I was like gleeing at it at first sight 🙂 totally love it!!!!

      • April 9, 2011 3:52 am

        You never want to try the horror of vegetable chip. Wait lol can send you some so you can tast yourself >:D

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      April 9, 2011 1:36 pm

      Vegetable chips?D:
      Sounds as bad as fruit chips X___X!
      Bring it on ahhahaha~!
      I have tried so many bad stuff that I can surely stand it 8D!
      No but tbh the worst stuff i ate was ususally from japan X___X;…. (BUT THE CHIPS WERE GOOD! D: )

  3. April 9, 2011 2:42 pm

    jak będziesz gdzieś, gdzie internet fajnie działa ; ) http://www.joemonster.org/art/13689/Dziwne_smaki_chipsow … niektóre mnie przerażają D:
    podobno są nawet wiewiórkowe!
    Boję się, bo w konkursie Lays są cytrynowe (błeh, orzeźwiające chipsy…), kabanosowe (czułam sam pieprz), te krewetkowe co nie maja smaku krewetek i tipiti, cokolwiek to jest (i smakuje podobnie to tych cytrynowych). Widziałam w przedbiegach do konkursu ogórki małosolne, gdzie się podziały – z półek zniknęły zanim odważyłam się kupić?
    A jak ci pasują smaki paluszków? Bekonowe, kokos, sery, cebule, sól morska, oscypek, szczypiorek, chili… cynamon, orzechy??? ile tego się namnożyło O:

Leave a Reply

