Skip to content

TCH D:

April 9, 2011

Creativity strikes ALWAYS when I’m in a pinch with school project XD!
But at least I made some doodles to get back to it someday C:
OMG I LOVE DRAWING SO MUCH D: I HAVE NO IDEA HOW COULD I THINK ABOUT GIVING UP ON IT Q____q!!!

Wanna make group picture, like good ‘ol times! Was on Rinri and Mizumi high for a few days no so I’ll make one with the stuff from their story haha~

Also do you sometimes have this URGE to redraw old works (cuz back when you drew them, they SUCKED? )

I decided to remake old work of mine ~ I dont know will i use this shot or follow the old concept yet, but doodling wont kill anyone 8D!

And SHOCK.
I saw supernatural the animation, and when I heard Dean and Sam’s voices I was like DUUUUHHHHHHH JAPANESE RAPED IT ! But then i clicked “source 2” links and DISCOVERED SUBS D:!
Jared and Jensen are dubbing it too ohohohoh!
For the FIRST TIME in my life, I have enjoyed ENGLISH DUBS more than Japanese!!! D: D: D:
Aw check for yourself, ARENT THEIR VOICES HOT????

The anime itself is nothing special though… But it Did made me laught in a few moments and I guess its important 8D
(And aww the dog part in one of latest episodes >: I hate when animales gets killed in movies and animes and it made me hug my stinky yorkie so much >: )
I have found plenty plot flaws and cuz it last 20 minutes, its kinda weird how boys gets TOO attached to NPC’s so fast imho XD; (It’s like you just met someone and are like “I WILL PROTECT U WITH MY LIFE! ” )
Kinda weird yeah D:
But for some reason can’t wait to see Castiel…
Will Misha dub it too i wonder? I HOPE THEY WONT RAPE HIM SO MUCH AS THEY RAPED BOBBY THO D: Dmnu u japanese! What have u done to my Bobby X___X!

Anyway enough of tardness, I think I should do some school work now… But Mom’s baking a cake D: I CANT WAIT TO EAT IT q_Q
But from what i hear downstairs (swearingsXD) she prolly failed it… OWELL :<
If it will be still edible I shall take photos yar!!
Take care you guys!

One Comment leave one →
  1. okolnir permalink
    April 9, 2011 6:10 pm

    lolol I LOVE YOUR DOODLES I’m happy I’m not the only one that doodles like that 😄

Leave a Reply

