Skip to content

Less aion more working XD

April 22, 2011

So I have managed to work a bit but since Time is running, im gettin old and such i decided to finnaly work on comic too XD;
Meanwhile Im finishing all things i owed some people… gonna take a while XD

And what else… Ahh easter coming. I hate easter D: too much good food tch >:
My diet is gona fail me.
I think i caught a flu D: All my bones are aching OR IS IT ME GETTING OLD Q__Q

Anyway cheers ❤

2 Comments leave one →
  1. shilin permalink
    April 22, 2011 10:30 pm

    I WANT GOOD FOOD FOR EASTER

  2. April 23, 2011 9:18 pm

    It’s just you getting old.

Leave a Reply

