Skip to content

Storyboarding blows DX

May 10, 2011

I dont know is it common in Poland only, or in other countries too, but each and EVERY time I get job for making storyboards, its like:
“Oh hi, we need it for tommorow” X_X

ALWAYS.

I am starting to curse this job 😐
Instead of collecting material for CV (for REALLY well made works) I endup with 1-time paid jobs which prolly shouldnt be displayed anywhere (cause I had less than 5 hours to work on it).
So here’s stuff I’ve been killing myself with yesterday.
And the worst part is – its only 1/4 of it.
I wish I had a WEEK to accomplish such task, to make it look REALLY GOOD and stuff 😦

Anyway Its a scene from movie about a RUNAWAY WASHINGMACHINE (???) HAHAHA XD;
I am not so sure really because I read script for only this scene, but dudes are chasing a living washingmachine in electronics market lol

I totally wanna see what they do with it though lolol, it’s even crazy for person liking manga stuff( myself).

And what else…
I started to finnaly draw map for my LVL (radittz has other LVL to draW) and I made Hoshiko too~

I just started so a lot of work to do here XD; (Like more backgoud stuffs)
But at least I got some ideas for all the stuff i need to draw…

Next to do : convention poster DX I think i have a deadline in a day or two (lol 😐 means no sleep for me again ) but I need to ask orz.
Well using the precious 3 hours of sleep I have left, i better go to bed.
And u have a really nice coldplay song ❤

Good night.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. shilin permalink
    May 11, 2011 12:23 am

    your work life sounds so intense all the time ): IM SO GRATEFUL FOR MY MANY MANY HOURS OF SLEEP

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      May 12, 2011 10:58 pm

      Yeah from extreme MADAONESS aka lazyness I turned into drawing pooping machine in JUST ONE WEEK.

      it’s better than miracle diet lawl~

  2. Thal permalink
    May 11, 2011 3:21 pm

    lol lovely storyline XD have you released that game yet? spam it allover everywhere when you do if you haven’t! i found some game somewhere with your characters and stuff but it was dedeked :<

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      May 12, 2011 10:59 pm

      Not yet D:
      Its gona be done in september propably XD
      But plot wont be too epic, just a dummy mage trying to rewind all the mistakes he did cuz of being a stupid mage ❤
      You did XD?
      Maybe it was the one I have made for First degree lawl ~
      But idk, elswere someone took my characters and made a game without my knowledge (AWW I WANNA PLAY IT D:! )

      XD ❤

Leave a Reply

