Skip to content

Next storyboard XD

June 10, 2011

Aw this time I got 2 days actually, so I had time to mentally prepareXD
It’s still drafty, but at least looks way better than previous stuff D:

Its storyboard for “Warka- best Bartender contest” (something like “IDOL” but excluding singing and for bartenders XDDD )
Its for instruction movies of what to do , what not and quiz stuffs.

27 panels total, if i had 4 days it would look even better, but oh well, still im glad I got some fast job cuz that makes my PC upgrade after July even more possible now! ❤

And aww! They already did commercial for storyboard I did for them month ago! 😀

A few screens from the beggining I’ve made (I had much less time for it than for bartender spot, plus I couldnt adjust desu style to drawing something less desu XD But right now I think I’m kinda gettin used to it) :

Aww its so fun to see it come to life! (and they kept most of “camera angles” I’ve made too!!! ❤ )


And another~

Cheers ❤

2 Comments leave one →
  1. shilin permalink
    June 11, 2011 12:10 am

    i never knew your storyboards were for commercials omg wtf SO COOL

  2. June 12, 2011 12:13 pm

    Whoa, niiiiceeeee!

Leave a Reply

