Skip to content

Back from dead (almost!!!)

June 18, 2011

So the egzam period is almost gone.
I have Traditional graphic printing to go and magistrate and game design to go!
And my school is almost over D:

We decided to defend our magistrate degree next year though – we need more time to finish this project D:

Aside from that I have been super busy this week, had time barely to sleep (slept 3-4h per day for a week X_X – i usually sleep 8-9 so that was gay D; )
But its over..Finnaly fuckyeah!
I got some time to doodle too <3!

I saw Star Wars episode I/II/III on TV last month and it struck me with my old obsession XD!
When I was in elementary school, I became total SW tard ( i was sw tard before episode one, but my bro was "too cool" to fanboy over it so i was alone with my Jeditardness).
But this time, Not only me became a tard again, my dear friend back then also, and so we became crazy fangurls of Qui-Gon and Obi-Wan whahaha XD
I think I even got this nick name of Qui Gon (she was Yoda LOL ) and we sent eachother "confidental Jedi messages" during class, discussing what evil sith lord (our other friend) was scheming etc haha.
Omfg I was so stupid XD

Anyway yeah, I got all these memories back, all the best memories of my elementary school and so i did the old love for SW XD
While looking for random stuff I found the old book series from SW i have been following whenI was a kid – The Jedi Apprentice(yes book for kids most likelyXD). The book series about young Obi and Quigon.
In biggest SW mania I was stuck on volume 7 cuz they ceased to import them to poland and all english bookstores had only vols1-6 blah ;n; OH THE DESPAIR BACK THEN D:!
And so I decided to resume searching for the books using google and I have found ALL BWAHWAHWAHWAHWA.
So this was a week of egzams, but also joy and old tardness came back. Yesterday instead of studying for "sound and special effects" class I read 2 volumes LOL.
I was lucky cuz the project I did had the music our professor liked, so instead of givin me hard technical questions, we talked about orchestral music LOL.

Anyway today I decided to do something I have never done before – drew Quigon and Obi <3<3<3
So dont be scared, I have to fangurl a bit now 8'D
I got to this part in vol 14 where obiwan was like "My place is by your side".
OH COME ON ! THERE CAN'T BE ANYTHING MORE RAINBOWISH TO SAY TO YOUR MASTER 8DDD~ ❤

And beside being tardfangurl all over again, I got back some motivation to draw ❤


Tho idk when i finish this Q_Q
Soon hopefully ~~!

So yeah /rantover XD
Sorry for wall of txt but I felt like sharing the dumb memories from being a kid haha~
OHOH

and have a really nice song C:
I used the same band for my project though This song was the one I liked most <3!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. shilin permalink
    June 18, 2011 5:50 pm

    my friends used to call me yoda but only because I was short ):

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      June 18, 2011 10:31 pm

      LOL’D

      Noo It must have been windsom ! D:
      (I endup with QuiGon cuz i had similar hairstyle back then LOL : !

  2. June 27, 2011 8:04 pm

    Quigon ❤ I WANT THOSE BOOKS!

    Also: watch Tiger and Bunny! IT's so gay! I mean, it's not yaoi it's mainstream and a total bromance without "b" at the beginning.

Leave a Reply

