Skip to content

Doodlez + my dog sucks.

August 6, 2011

Blah I decided to draw artwork twice a week now. And comic page once a week least.
Well see how long I’ll keep up orzorz.

My dogie is still sick :<
I think its the longest time he has been sick, he’s all skin and bones too (bish doesnt wanna eat much 😐 ) for the meds I spent on vet, I could buy new processor, core quatro least lol. And he doesnt wanna eat zzz.
It’s been a week now.
So yeah Im kinda upset at him 😦 Im really worried too bleh. Sick anilas are so distressing.

Anyway here’s progress.
The most annoying method i could ever pick – 2 layers Q_Q
Once I finish this, I’ll never ever again use this method to draw X_X

I go watch southpark – always makes me feel better >:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. shilin permalink
    August 6, 2011 12:55 am

    the second progress surprised me so much im like falling out of my chair

    WHY SO GORGEOUS *3*

  2. August 6, 2011 2:39 pm

    Ty, Goku, nie rób takich postępów bo mi głupio D:
    Heh, szkoda, bo ta technika ci służy…

  3. August 8, 2011 5:14 pm

    daaaw~~~ładne! ja też tak postanowiłam z rysowaniem ale raz na dzień małe szkice robić, to mój 3ci dzień ;] … biedna psinka;;;;

Leave a Reply

