Skip to content

Retake on an old drawing XD

August 30, 2011

Omg when i was browsing thru my gallery I saw this:
ZOMG
//eyesburn
ITS SO FUCKING UGLY D:>
And I’m affraid it’s the only picture Raihyo and Aven had only together, EVER! DX

So yeah, I decided it’s the time to redraw the whole concept of darkness and light (Aven and Raihyo) and do it more decent way haha~
Here’s the concept only, I still will work on every part orzorz
I saw this National geographic channel program about sea creatures, and I got struck by this image of a dude diving into the deep sea, and the whole relfecion was so pretty that I decided to inspire myself this time hurhurhur *v*

I think it will be better orzorz…
Oh the old triangle faces X__X(too much OLD yaois XD)

And and have a nice song~

Ok i go draw nao *v*

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 31, 2011 11:17 am

    koksaaaj ;;A;;
    niemoge sie doczekac az to skonczysz ;__; uwielbiam taki odcien niebieskiego
    (w ogole uwielbiam jak praca ma wyrazny kolorystyczny theme ;^; )

Leave a Reply

