Skip to content

Lol D:

September 4, 2011

Today I had chillout day sorta D:
After hardcoring stuffs I decided to draw simple stuffs and chilllll~
Then I felt like watching some animation movie so i went this (notverylegal) streaming website and browsed animation tag.
On page 3 i nearly fell of my chair cause of the most awkward movie choice, next to eachother XD

If you do not get that, let me tell you this : legend of blue wolves is a hardcore yaoi with rape and mental torture stuff…
And why it had to land next to my favorite childhood dinosaur cartoon xD

Search tag fail much~ ❤

Speaking of yaoi~
I wanna draw daily some random doodles D:
I dont really post here yaoi-related things but this one won’t hurt I guess 8D


I’m so much into Okami and Aire now XD;

rest EVIL images can be viewed on mah evil livejournal 😀

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2011 9:24 pm

    lolololll XDDDD
    co to tam obok dinozaurow??? XDDD

    • gokunobaka permalink*
      September 5, 2011 10:33 pm

      strasznie pedalskie yaoi XD

Leave a Reply

