Skip to content

Super drafty today

January 22, 2011

So I was thinking about sketchbook contents and I came up with idea, to present the beggining of our world (since sketchbook is dedicated to it) in short story.
Each one will contain information about specific race (for the first issue, it will be continued till humans were created ). It will be kinda Kerin centered (cuz HE created it, DUH) but I think it should be fun XD
Here are first concepts for it lolol.

And very randomly- i resumed working on comic and drew MOTIVATIONAL picture for my dear LAZY scriptwriter radittz :

The letters say : Write Beasthunt BITCH

And guess what.
SHE DID!

The scene presented here is something what will take palce in about 10 pages haha.

OK SORRY FOR SUPER DRAFTNESS I PROMIZ SOMETHING MORE SERIOUS SOON D;

No comments yet

Leave a comment